Profile of Chris68 - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username Chris68
Reputation Points Score 149 [what is this]
Interests & hobbies
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Couple
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I am an FLR man married to a potentially FLR woman -- we are seeking the right fit.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies Reading, Movies, Online gaming with friends
describe your formal education BS In Fine Art
describe what you do to relax

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit Bicycle, row kettlebell; Nutrition
describe what you do to earn money/career Facilitator and program manager at financial services company
describe the last 3 books you read
describe the last 3 movies you saw
describe the last time you had dinner with friends
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited
describe where you live
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? 5-8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man One that knows his role and goals within an FLR, has a partner who supports and helps him to grow within them.
describe why you want an FLR It is my natural inclination, and would solve some challenges in my current relationship.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Sexual orientation ? open
Body type ? Average
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Hairy
Hair color ? Brown
My relationship status ? Married
My age is ? 40s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? all the time
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 31145534 .::. 3191