Profile of ajj1011 - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username ajj1011
Reputation Points Score 106 [what is this]
Occupation retired
Location Miami Beach
Interests & hobbies
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I am easy-going, very accepting, and love to please. I am looking for a strong woman to lead me.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies I have been dealing with MS for a long time. So, I do not get around all that well. I enjoy movies, videos and books. I was an avid sailor, surfer and skier.
describe your formal education Law degree
describe what you do to relax I read, I watch videos, I watch TV.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit I do limited exercises.
describe what you do to earn money/career I am retired. I practiced law for about 20 years.
describe the last 3 books you read The last three books have all related to dominant/submissive lifestyles.
describe the last 3 movies you saw I have recently revisited Hermon Wouk´s Winds of War and War and Remembrance.
describe the last time you had dinner with friends Yesterday I went out with a friend to my favorite barbecue restaurant.
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Due to my limited mobility, I do not travel a great deal. I I I have taken day trips from my home in Miami Beach to the keys, Naples, Stuart, Florida.
describe where you live I live in Miami Beach, Florida.
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man One who likes and appreciates women. One who is willing for a woman to be in charge.
describe why you want an FLR I like a strong woman. A woman who knows how to lead.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Slim
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Moderate
Hair color ? Silver
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 60s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? No
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? all the time
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 31145470 .::. 3127