Profile of kevin66 - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username kevin66
Reputation Points Score 91 [what is this]
Occupation financial adviser
Location United Kingdom (Great Britain)
Interests & hobbies reading, learning
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I´m fit, healthy and educated and adore confident assertive women
describe what you do for fun/hobbies I enjoy reading, travelling eating out and soppy films in front of the fire
describe your formal education 2nd degree
describe what you do to relax I like to socialise in nice restaurants with really good wine and enjoy reading with beautiful vistas and no time constraints

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit I go the the gymn twice a week and cycle occasionally
describe what you do to earn money/career im a financial accountant
describe the last 3 books you read
describe the last 3 movies you saw
describe the last time you had dinner with friends 3 weeks ago
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited London, Barcelona and
describe where you live rural England
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? beyond 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man attentive, supportive, encouraging, respectful,obedient
describe why you want an FLR I feel that a woman in charge is the natural order of things and that men have too many silly habits that need to be controlled and in turning over leadership to a confident woman, the steps have been taken to positive lasting change
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Fit
Height ? Tall
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Lt Brown
My relationship status ? Live in
My age is ? 40s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 31145439 .::. 3096