Profile of Giovanni - My Profile View At AboutFLR.com

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-in Sign-up
   
Gender Male
Username Giovanni
Reputation Points Score 98 [what is this]
Website
Occupation retiree
Location Germany
Interests & hobbies science, gardening, family
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Couple
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I am a submissive obedient male to my wife
describe what you do for fun/hobbies reading sports gardening walking
describe your formal education academic
describe what you do to relax theater musics artwork

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit workout
describe what you do to earn money/career principal
describe the last 3 books you read Marten t Haart Das Wüten der Welt; David Mitchell, die tausend Herbste des Jacob de Zoet; Günter Grass Die Rättin
describe the last 3 movies you saw pretty women, die Tribute von Panem, Der Untergang
describe the last time you had dinner with friends 3 weeks ago
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Vienna, Leipzig, North Sea
describe where you live Westphalia, Germany
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? less than 1 year
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 2
describe the perfect FLR kind of man to be submissive and obedient
describe why you want an FLR to better our relationship
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Body
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Average
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Hairless
Hair color ? Silver
My relationship status ? Married
My age is ? 60s
Do you have an STD ? No Comment
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? No
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? No
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 AboutFLR.com all rights reserved .::. 30243996 .::. 4386