Profile of paulwy1 - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username paulwy1
Reputation Points Score 71 [what is this]
Occupation Engineer
Location UK
Interests & hobbies Exercise, skiing, the outdoors, running, swimming
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I am a professional gentleman that is quietly confident, self-assured, ambitious and tactile with a giving nature. Life for me is about giving and seeing the joy in the eyes of others, and especially in the eyes of a woman. Life certainly does work so much smoother with a lady in charge and I feel I cannot be my true self without a confident and loving lady in charge of my life; a lady who I can give my love to in devoted submission.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies I have many interests that stimulate me both physically and mentally. So i'm happy going for a run or a walk over the hills or just chilling out by a log fire with a good book. I have a thirst for knowledge on so many things and levels.
describe your formal education I am educated to Masters level as an engineer plus qualified as a masseur, Bowen therapist and a Reiki healer
describe what you do to relax Chill out with friends, read, or explore.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit i run and swim regularly as the basis of my general fitness, plus my horse riding adds to that.
describe what you do to earn money/career I am a design engineer designing electrical systems in large construction projects
describe the last 3 books you read The Art of Thai Foot Massage, The Power of Habit, Frogs into Princes.
describe the last 3 movies you saw War Horse, The Hunger Games, Harry Potter
describe the last time you had dinner with friends i cooked deep fried brie for starters, followed by a fillet steak in a mustard source, washed down with a nice wine and good company.
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited The Lake District, The French Alps, Kenya
describe where you live
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man
describe why you want an FLR
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Slim
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Auburn
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 50s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30524773 .::. 8903