Profile of j-Utah - My Profile View At AboutFLR.com

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-in Sign-up
   
Gender Male
Username j-Utah
Website
Occupation Mortgage Officer/Business Owner
Location Utah
Interests & hobbies I work too much
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you i have been interested in this for a while now but didn´t know where to go for more info until i found this site!
describe what you do for fun/hobbies i honestly work too much, i have a full-time day-job and i own a small business that i run at night/weekends
describe your formal education High School Graduate with Honors in Business, Some College
describe what you do to relax Watch TV, Read, Listen to music

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit i need to do more of this, i only get exercise at my small business i run
describe what you do to earn money/career Mortgage Loan Officer and Small Business Owner (sell electronics on eBay/Amazon)
describe the last 3 books you read How To Set Up An FLR by Georgia Ivey Green (haven't read anything else in a LONG time)
describe the last 3 movies you saw Boyhood, Scenic Route and Blue Ruin
describe the last time you had dinner with friends My friends and I went out to Outback Steakhouse to celebrate someone´s birthday, it was lots of fun.
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Arizona, California
describe where you live Nice suburb community near Salt Lake City
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man Someone who is devoted to his Woman in every way possible, who finds true freedom and joy within the relationship and control, within REALITY (not online Porn!)
describe why you want an FLR i honestly think i was born this way, i do have several kinks but i know it´s more than just kinks for me.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Body
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Heavy
Height ? Tall
Describe your body hair ? Hairy
Hair color ? DK Blond
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 30s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? all the time
© 2010-2018 AboutFLR.com all rights reserved .::. 30191480 .::. 1723