Profile of uncommon wisdom - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username uncommon wisdom
Reputation Points Score 106 [what is this]
Occupation designer
Location NY Mass USA
Interests & hobbies Golf Yachting writing
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you intelligent to extreme, left and right brained. Poet with a passion for all the mind can learn and heart can share.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies design yachts and architecture, teach golf to women, study female fashion as an expression of personality
describe your formal education graduate degrees in psychiatry and law
describe what you do to relax teach and play golf, world travel, engage in female companionship

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit regular exercise , maintain slim body, skin care
describe what you do to earn money/career semi retired, secure financially
describe the last 3 books you read each non fiction and relevant to design and fashion
describe the last 3 movies you saw all regarding the human spirit and maximizing the art of communication and potential for love
describe the last time you had dinner with friends Typical home event made special with food, mood design, and music, sometimes live
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Azores for relaxation, Australia for tumult and Fiji for golf
describe where you live in multiple places in New England , cultural centered, secluded, water oriented, and shopping available
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man one who anticipates partners needs and wishes, often before they do
describe why you want an FLR My exciting opportunity to expand my senses , attitudes and expression of love
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? Yes
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
career path changes
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Slim
Height ? Tall
Describe your body hair ? Hairless
Hair color ? Lt Brown
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 60s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? No
I am online ? 1-4 times a week
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30244086 .::. 4476