Profile of WorkerBee - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username WorkerBee
Reputation Points Score 90 [what is this]
Occupation Arts Professional
Location United Kingdom (Great Britain)
Interests & hobbies movies, theatre, galleries
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I am sociable, enjoy people, am obsessed by the arts, not too interested in sport, have been a submissive/servant all my life with some experience. I am interested in a practical service orientated role. I enjoy making a woman smile because I have pleased her somehow - domestically or tickled her imagination too.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies I write for fun (although am published too), love hill walking, travel and am an avid reader of fiction and non-fiction as well as photography (both taking pics and looking at them in galleries).
describe your formal education I have a degree in Film and have studied philosophy and english literature too.
describe what you do to relax I love to read and also to spend long days out walking in nature followed by good food in great company.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit I exercise regularly and if I´m honest could lose a few pounds. I´m not fat though! That´s not a euphemism for obesity. I am just under 6ft and 13 st.
describe what you do to earn money/career I own a small film company (with 12 employees)
describe the last 3 books you read The Guest Cat - a story of young Japanese couples relationship and how a cat brings them together when they´re on the verge of splitting. Complete Short Stories of Muriel Spark - creepy sharp and clinical tales of men and women... fab! Charles Mingus: Beneath the Underdog - a biography of the legendary jazz magician (oh alright - musician!)
describe the last 3 movies you saw Ida - an amazing Polish film about a noviciate's last weeks before taking her vows in 60s Poland. Rivetting, sexy, moving and the best thing I've seen all year! Duke of Burgundy - a very arty female D/s film which I was lucky enough to see before it comes out in cinemas next month. It blew me away as a thought provoking, absolutely non-porn take on topping from below. Theory of Everything about Steven Hawkings which was pretty good if predictable.
describe the last time you had dinner with friends I just met up with three university friends for dinner - 2 women and a gay man. We had a right old laugh but perhaps drank too much! We meet probably once or twice a year. We are convinced we all look the same (or better!) than when we were students together 20 years ago!
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Busan, South Korea - surprisingly materialistic but peaceful too as my mobile (and any non-Korean phones!) didn't work. Toronto, Canada - very friendly, pretty ugly and enjoyably cosmopolitan but a wee bit bland for my liking - people are just too nice and polite! Tallinn, Estonia - wow this really surprised me. I was expecting bleak former USSR and got gorgeous medieval with great food. And snow!
describe where you live I live on the south coast of England, in striking distance of London. By the sea! Hurrah!
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man Attentive, nurturing, strong, supportive, adoring, hard-working, sensitive. Someone who puts his partner before himself and takes pleasure in their pleasure. But also someone who does what they are told.
describe why you want an FLR It makes me feel whole!
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? Yes
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
I was not much good in the sack (small!) and wasn´t mature enough to cope with the jealousy of cuckolding which was on the agenda. So I left the relationship rather than feel bad. Now I would be more understanding of my lady´s needs.
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Average
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Silver
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 40s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30243925 .::. 4315