Profile of patrick_hey - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username patrick_hey
Reputation Points Score 136 [what is this]
Occupation writer
Location United Kingdom (Great Britain)
Interests & hobbies music, literature, sport
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you Looking for a new relationship. An FLR newbie but it feels so right to me. I am romantic, intelligent, solvent, a single parent (my children are with me every second week)
describe what you do for fun/hobbies Gym time and other exercise, music, reading, anything outdoors, travel
describe your formal education Post Graduate
describe what you do to relax A glass of red, a concert or theatre or movie, quiet time...

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit Regular gym visits
describe what you do to earn money/career Therapist and writer
describe the last 3 books you read They were all for my career
describe the last 3 movies you saw Two were kids´ movies, one was Out of Time, great romantic and sweet movie
describe the last time you had dinner with friends Wow, a while ago
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited
describe where you live
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? 5-8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man I guess, respectful, devoted, obedient and caring, wanting his partner's pleasure and wellbeing above all
describe why you want an FLR I don't really know. It has been a growing need in me for so long. I feel it is right and natural. Not sure about level, whether 3 or 4 or even beyond 4
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Slim
Height ? Tall
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Lt Brown
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 40s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ?
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? 1-4 times a week
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30910548 .::. 9677