Profile of AaronMB - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username AaronMB
Reputation Points Score 152 [what is this]
Occupation Military
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies Computers, reading, mountain biking, and trying new things.
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? No
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you Inexperienced, strong personal morals, and wanting a healthy FLR. I may be inexperienced but my desires, while broad and complex, focus on the happiness of any future lover I have. I am more than willing to answer any specific questions anyone has and maintain an open mind about any feedback.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies I get REALLY excited when it comes to working with computers in any form, but I do enjoy finding new books to read and occasional outdoor activities.
describe your formal education I have a high school diploma and some college through the military with my particular field of work.
describe what you do to relax Play video games, work on my personal computer, read books, and write my own personal stories.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit I prefer activities that are more cardio intensive and train endurance rather than simple strength. Running, rowing, versa climbers, and longer sets of push ups are a routine. I don't eat unhealthy but I understand it could be better.
describe what you do to earn money/career I have been working with and servicing computers since I left high school. I signed enlistment paperwork while in high school.
describe the last 3 books you read Wheel of Time book 13 by Robert Jordan and Branden Sanderson, The Foundation series by Isaac Asimov, and the Dune series by Frank Herbert.
describe the last 3 movies you saw Lone Survivor, Fury, and The Hobbit: Battle of Five Armies
describe the last time you had dinner with friends A few weeks ago.
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Singapore, Japan, Malaysia
describe where you live Norfolk Naval Station.
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? 5-8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man The main word that comes to mind is "Integrity". Quickly behind are honesty and healthy communication. Placing her benefits and well being over his own, and have strong senses of obedience and respect. Willingness to admit human beings are not perfect and discipline to improve on any imperfections.
describe why you want an FLR I can´t see it being any other way and still be happy. I am simple and want to have a woman´s leadership in a relationship. For specifics please ask and I will answer in depth.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Fit
Height ? Tall
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Blond
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 20s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? No
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30594241 .::. 341