Profile of FLR Seeker - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username FLR Seeker
Occupation retired
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies Travelling and Golf
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you Classy, respectful, open-minded, adventurous,prefer to follow rather than lead within a relationship
describe what you do for fun/hobbies Travelling, fine dining, enjoying fine wine, boating, beaches, and enjoying D/s fun.
describe your formal education University degree in Engineering
describe what you do to relax anything to do with being by the water and the beach

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit walking and exercising
describe what you do to earn money/career Run my own International business
describe the last 3 books you read
describe the last 3 movies you saw Oceans 11, Bourne Supremacy, Sex in the City 2
describe the last time you had dinner with friends Quiet romantic dinner at a fine dining restaurant, fine wine, a fine woman and great conversation, followed by more intimate activities
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Mexico, Turks and Caicos, Chile
describe where you live luxury condo on the ocean
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? 1-4 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man Strong, confident, masculine Alpha male in the business world, but in private is attentive, submissive, compliant,obedient, and takes the initiative to anticipate a Superior Woman's needs, and wishes to be fully trained to become and excellent slave husband.
describe why you want an FLR I am happiest when submitting to and serving a Woman who is comfortable being in total control of a man, including full control of his sexual release.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? Yes
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
It was more of a casual D/s relationship and I am now seeking something more serious, a full Female Led Relationship.
Sexual orientation ? bi-curious
Body type ? Average
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Lt Brown
My relationship status ? Other LTR
My age is ? 50s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? No
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30191483 .::. 1726