Profile of 1goodguy2u - My Profile View At AboutFLR.com

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-in Sign-up
   
Gender Male
Username 1goodguy2u
Reputation Points Score 74 [what is this]
Email hunt.rooster@hotmail.com
Website
Occupation retired
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies Serving my lady
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I am very supportive. My lady should be treated very special.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies Yard, fishing, camping and hunting if I can.
describe your formal education Some university.
describe what you do to relax Read, walk and cook.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit Walk, eat right and take vitamins.
describe what you do to earn money/career I am retired.
describe the last 3 books you read Health, retirement investing and fishing.
describe the last 3 movies you saw Open Range, cowboy movie, Laural and Hardy, comedy and
describe the last time you had dinner with friends too long ago
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited St Louis, New Orleans, Manhattan
describe where you live Pacific NW
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man
describe why you want an FLR
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? Yes
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Body
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Average
Height ? Tall
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? DK Blond
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 50s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? No
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 AboutFLR.com all rights reserved .::. 30580917 .::. 11944