Profile of GarryCD - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username GarryCD
Reputation Points Score 71 [what is this]
Occupation Professional
Location Canada
Interests & hobbies
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you 1956 vintage, 5´7", and about 180lbs.I have shortish salt and pepper hair and a salt and pepper goatee. I have a european heritage. My eyes are behind glasses, and are green/grey. I am a little out of shape, and I´m carrying a few extra pounds, but I am working to run a 5K later in the year.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies It could be said that my hobby is having hobbies. My main interest is flight simulator. I fly it and also create sceneries. I can program and like to 'fiddle' with programs. I take photos, and I like to "manage' them. I like to walk, but I don't do much of. Like almost everything else it isn't as much fun on your own
describe your formal education I had one year of a civil engineering degree before I realizes that I'm not cut out for academics.
describe what you do to relax I fly the flight simulator, play with the sceneries etc. I like to just watch the world go by. I like some movies and some TV.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit Well just now, about the only thing I do is walk the dog. She's getting a little old now so cannot walk as far as before. I have a water rower, which I have just started using
describe what you do to earn money/career I am a technical writer/drafter/document manager/general dogsbody with an electronic manufacturer
describe the last 3 books you read I´m afraid I don´t read very much
describe the last 3 movies you saw John Wicks, Serenity, Spinal Tap
describe the last time you had dinner with friends That would be Christmas
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited England, The Bay Islands (Honduras), Eluthera (Bahamas)
describe where you live I live in Edmonton, the capital of Alberta Canada. I part own a house in which I live with my "roomy´
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? less than 1 year
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man Attentive, obedient, thoughtful, caring, supportive.
describe why you want an FLR I have no idea to be honest. The concept is of interest to me, but not having experienced more than the ´normal´ level of compliance in life, it would all be new to me
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Sexual orientation ? bi-curious
Body type ? Few Extra Pounds
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Hairless
Hair color ? Silver
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 50s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 31145516 .::. 3173