Profile of dufferdavej - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username dufferdavej
Reputation Points Score 214 [what is this]
Occupation Retired
Location Pocono Mountains, PA United States of America
Interests & hobbies Golf, hiking, fishing, gardening, home improvements, cooking
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you Updated: 10/2017 "A gentleman will open doors, pull out chairs, and carry things. Not because She is helpless or unable, but simply because he wants to show Her that She is valuable and worthy of respect." ~ anonymous Thank You for taking the time to read my profile. It is lengthy as i attempt to give as much information as possible about me to aid in Your decision process. i put myself out here honestly, genuinely and from the heart. My name is david and i have been on for sometime now, slightly over two years. i took a sabbatical after having a bad experience here and found i was being scammed. In reality i did not follow the safeguards the site recommended and was chasing an image of lust not the image that is truly desired in my heart. i was younger and uneducated. i return with a better understanding and awareness. i am a sensitive, submissive male. A submissive with the heart of a slave. i am seeking an Intelligent, Decisive, Dominant, LOVING Woman for a long-term, hopefully life long relationship. A Female Led Relationship. i am submissive, i adore strong powerful Women who appreciate attention and are naturally in charge. On the exterior i am an alpha type, a US Navy, submarine veteran, an outdoor type male, hard worker and i am devoted to a Higher Entity, Country and Family. i enjoy the mountains as well as the shore and everything in between. i enjoy life!!! But i do not like going through life and my final chapter of it, alone. i am an old-school, chivalrous man, i am a gentleman (with a bit of sailor in me) and i am a knight seeking his Queen to Love, Cherish, Protect, Obey and Serve. Inwardly i am a sensitive, a Beta type male. i am seeking a long-term relationship, a Loving relationship in which W/we could grow together, stronger each day. On my part i would focus on creating an environment of Love, security, service and Acceptance. i would continually practice self-awareness and strive for my personal growth and work for the betterment of my Lady and Her household. i feel a sense of wholeness when under the care and direction of a Woman. i am seeking and willing to transfer my strengths through developed trust; knowing that my submission does not make me weaker, but it allows me to experience a bond that only this type of relationship can provide. i have come to terms and embrace my need and desire to submit. my Loyalty, Obedience, Honesty, Open-mindedness and my Willingness to please are my strengths. my soul begs to surrender to the will of a Dominant, Alpha Woman in a Female Led relationship.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies I love golfing, the outdoors; long walks and hiking, camping, fly-fishing. Enjoy gardening, home improvement projects. I also enjoy cooking, reading and watching movies at home.
describe your formal education Formally trained as an executive chef, I hold an Associates degree in Applied Sciences for Culinary.
describe what you do to relax A warm cup of coffee on the back deck in the morning shared with my fur companion Olivia (collie). A cup of tea in the afternoon or a cold beer and grilling on warm days. A glass of wine and a good book in the evenings. Fly Fishing in a serene stream. A relaxing round of golf with friends.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit A lot of walking, bicycle in warm weather and basically live out of doors. I have been eating healthier and I actually show up for doctors appointments. Mentally i find peace in gardening and home improvement projects.
describe what you do to earn money/career After thirty; plus years in the food service, hospitality profession as an executive chef then later as a Food and Beverage director for resorts and hotels, i am now retired.
describe the last 3 books you read Male Chastity - The Relationship Guide: Silver Dolphins by Richard Hansher, true stories from enlisted submarine service crew members. The Seventh at St. Andrews (the Castle Course) by Scott Gummer
describe the last 3 movies you saw American Sniper, U.S. Navy SEAL Chris Kyle (insightful to the PTSD that our Veterans become stricken with) Selma, epic march of Reverend Martin Luther King from Selma to Montgomery Alabama. Old Fashioned, A romantic-drama, centers on a former frat boy who gives up his reckless carousing and now runs an antique shop in a small Midwestern college town.
describe the last time you had dinner with friends A couple of weekends ago I made a huge pot of authentic beef stroganoff and fresh made egg noodles to celebrate the snow storm we were about to be snowed in with, A wonderful evening of food, companionship, board games and wine.
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited New York City, for a weekend of shopping and a show. Tampa, Florida to visit friends and go golfing. Annapolis, Maryland to visit family and shop.
describe where you live Just outside of Allentown, PA in the Pocono Mountains of Pennsylvania. Purchasing this fixer-upper just off one of the five lakes this gated community has. Beautiful, especially in the Autumn.
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? 1-4 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? beyond 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man A man willing to accept and admit his bad habits and willing to learn how to overcome them with the teachings of his Female authority. Learn the needs and become better at anticipating the needs of his Female authority. Be humble and accepting of his position under the authority of the Female. The ability and willingness to follow any order given by his Female authority. Complete surrender and a growing trust in the Female leadership of the relationship.Continually strive to anticipate his Lady's needs and enhance Her life. Be accepting of any task given, any discipline needed and a life of chastity not as a discipline but as a tool to heighten awareness if Lady desires.
describe why you want an FLR I am a sensitive and a caring man who wants to be with a strong, decisive Woman who actually appreciates the fact that I want to cater to Her, care for, serve and obey Her. I also seek a Woman that would help me grow my potential as a caring male, aid in keeping me focused on betterment of my health and to do this through Love as well as through discipline, strict if needed but always done with Love, I am eager to be groomed by a Powerful Woman.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? Yes
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
We just did not "click", there were trust issues on both sides.
Sexual orientation ? bi-curious
Body type ? Average
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Brown
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 60s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? 1-4 times a week
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30243937 .::. 4327