Profile of tobeguided - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username tobeguided
Reputation Points Score 81 [what is this]
Occupation Educator
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies Hiking
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I am well educated with a technical master´s degree. I have lived in Northern California most of my life with about 8 years spent in San Diego in the 1990´s. I am somewhat of a loner but I can hold my own in social situations. I have a unique sense of humor, you either get it or you don´t. Essentially I can be really funny with the right person. I really just want to find one Woman who I can spend the majority of my time with, and if she wants me to be social I will be, but not something I especially crave.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies I like to explore and go to new places locally where I haven´t been before. I like to people watch. I have been athletic - tennis, running, biking, hiking - but more recently have been more of a couch potato (or is that "potatoe")
describe your formal education Engineer, Statistician, Educator
describe what you do to relax

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit treadmilling
describe what you do to earn money/career Teach math and science
describe the last 3 books you read
describe the last 3 movies you saw
describe the last time you had dinner with friends
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited
describe where you live
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? 5-8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man
describe why you want an FLR I enjoy pleasing the Woman that I am with. I like being told what to do. I like being overpowered psychologically.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? Yes
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
It wasn´t really a "relationship" it was essentially a friends with benefits situation that was long distance and too difficult to sustain.
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Average
Height ? Short
Describe your body hair ? Moderate
Hair color ? DK Blond
My relationship status ? Dating
My age is ? 50s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 31145547 .::. 3204