Profile of Nandj24 - My Profile View At AboutFLR.com

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-in Sign-up
   
Gender Male
Username Nandj24
Website
Occupation travel
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies travel, flr
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Couple
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you New to FLR. Mid 30s couple. Primarily interested in meeting other FLR couples for friendship.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies Travel, FLR, Exercise
describe your formal education Masters
describe what you do to relax Stay Active, Lay out, Spend time with family and friends

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit Run, bike, gym
describe what you do to earn money/career
describe the last 3 books you read
describe the last 3 movies you saw
describe the last time you had dinner with friends
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited
describe where you live OC
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? less than 1 year
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man Attentive
describe why you want an FLR To make the perfect marriagee
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Body
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Fit
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Brown
My relationship status ? Married
My age is ? 30s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 AboutFLR.com all rights reserved .::. 30581018 .::. 12045