Profile of holdmenow - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username holdmenow
Reputation Points Score 165 [what is this]
Occupation serving a strong woman
Location 92648
Interests & hobbies cleaning up
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you A few years ago, I was in a relationship where the woman was with other men and I was her faithful boyfriend. I LOVED it and realized that this is the perfect relationship for me. I thoroughly enjoyed being the chivalrous, romantic and celibate boyfriend while she had the freedom to be with other men that she was attracted to. I have a deep desire to be a cuckold to a strong, confident woman. If you share this desire, please contact me.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies beach, dinner/drinks, movies
describe your formal education college grad
describe what you do to relax Read a book, watch movies, go to the beach

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit some exercise
describe what you do to earn money/career
describe the last 3 books you read
describe the last 3 movies you saw many
describe the last time you had dinner with friends
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited
describe where you live California
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? 1-4 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man Strong in his everyday life but a loving, devoted cuckold at home. He is confident in who he is to the world at large and behind closed doors.
describe why you want an FLR traditional relationships where I have been the more dominant partner have not worked. I believe that a relationship should not be forced. Two people should have similar interests on the big things and still have their own interests for themselves. I want a FLR so i can find a woman who can accept me for my strong exterior for the outside world and my submissive side that i wish to explore with her at home.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Average
Height ? Tall
Describe your body hair ? Moderate
Hair color ? Blond
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 40s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? No
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30594338 .::. 438