Profile of Simpan992 - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username Simpan992
Reputation Points Score 51 [what is this]
Occupation Student
Location Sweden
Interests & hobbies Football
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you Hi, I am a Young guy how is enjoy life.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies I trying to be active like go to the gym or or play different sports, mostly football.
describe your formal education
describe what you do to relax Playing video games or watching a movie

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit I am going to the gym a few times a week
describe what you do to earn money/career I work in a store
describe the last 3 books you read I cant remember, I dont read verry mutch
describe the last 3 movies you saw
describe the last time you had dinner with friends
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited
describe where you live
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? 1-4 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man It is a man how always care of his wife/girlfriend. She is his priority number 1 and shall Always be.
describe why you want an FLR I want to try it out. I have read mutch ablout it and I Think it is tre rright thing for me......Onty one way to find out
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Average
Height ? Tall
Describe your body hair ? Moderate
Hair color ? Auburn
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 20s
Do you have an STD ? No Comment
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? No
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 31145528 .::. 3185