Profile of Edward John - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username Edward John
Reputation Points Score 77 [what is this]
Occupation Graphic Designer
Location Buckfastleigh, Devon, UK
Interests & hobbies Dancing Yoga
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you Fit single dishy man based in south Devon UK
describe what you do for fun/hobbies Dancing, dancing and even more dancing Teach Yoga but now mainly 1 2 1
describe your formal education Degree in Marketing and Advertising
describe what you do to relax Yoga Walk Cycle Run Read TV Cinema Art Galleries

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit Dance Yoga Walk Cycle Run
describe what you do to earn money/career Graphic Designer
describe the last 3 books you read Gone Girl Owned
describe the last 3 movies you saw Suite Francaise
describe the last time you had dinner with friends Last weekend all of us dancers together in south London enjoying catch up time and enjoying the banter and laughter
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Southwark in London to visit the famous George Inn in Borough High Street Totnes for my weekly shopping spree Bournemouth to see my sister
describe where you live In south Devon, on the edge of the great wilderness called Dartmoor, and only a few miles from some fabulous sandy beaches
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man Me - caring, nurturing, emotionally intelligent, fun and compliant to all m´Lady´s needs and desires of me
describe why you want an FLR To offer my talents, skills and nurturing nature to my beloved Lady
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? Yes
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
After 16 years of head, cook and bottle washer for my children, with no intimacy the relationship was agreed to end, and we remain good supportive friends
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Fit
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Silver
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 50s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? No
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30522896 .::. 7026