My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username Chappy0952
Reputation Points Score 57 [what is this]
Website HTTP://
Occupation Retired Chaplain
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies Music, Cards, visiting older folks so they will not become lonely.
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I am a great friend when time allows my Partner and I get to the point of sharing openly to each other. So I am one that can be open (With a little urging) to give freely in a FLR. I love the female body and am not shy in pleasing my Partner. In closing, when i give pleasure, i receive pleasure. Moreover, when my Partner needs me to be a good listener, i will be focused on Her. i will focus on Her sezual needs, and most of all, to be pleased when She finds sexual relief. to Worship Her as best as i can.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies Wow, a great question. Having been a Chaplain for the last 17 years, i now enjoy visiting with folks that are home alone and allow them to just talk. i do enjoy college football, but would rather see the game at home or in a pub. Love playing cards, listening from Jazz to Country, going to the beach at night, (i know that might seem corny) festivals of all kinds and of course, sharing what my Partner enjoys to do. O, BTW. i can cook and do the dishes, plus much more housekeeping chores. :))
describe your formal education AA, B. Music, Masters of Pastoral care, Doctor of Pastoral Care.
describe what you do to relax Deep Meditation and looking at the stars at night.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit Walking 3-4 times a day. Watching what i eat.
describe what you do to earn money/career Full retirement benifits, Weddings, Funerals, playing organ and/or piano.
describe the last 3 books you read They were books that taught in detail, how to write short stories with a twist at the end. I would happy to send some out.
describe the last 3 movies you saw True grit, KINGS SPEECH, HANNA.
describe the last time you had dinner with friends Had a great Easter Dinner in Portland, over looking the River and Washington. After, we were taken to a place to see Mt. St. Helens.
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Traveled to Mt. Hood and (TRIED) to sky. :(( Drove to McCall, Idaho. last July. Went to Astoria, Or, and then the Beach.
describe where you live Moved from Jacksonville, Fl to Vancouver, Washington last May,2000
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? beyond 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man Loving, attentive, and "The greatest Compliment i can give my Partner is my undivided Attention."
describe why you want an FLR To start with an agreement to talk honestly about myself and "Why" do i seek a FLR. As everyone has secrets, as we are as sick as our inner secrets, to give my new Partner all that i may have never told anyone about. On the sexual side, to be told how i can Please Her, to know She is pleased from my actions. To learn a new way to give Her all of my Soul and to accept my submission and correction as in spanking and up to a higher leval of punishment. i have only a few limits.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? Yes
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
My Partner died three years ago. We were together for 14 years.
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Few Extra Pounds
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Silver
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 60s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? No
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? No
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30558258 .::. 181