Profile of NETXFLRSeeker58 - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username NETXFLRSeeker58
Reputation Points Score 183 [what is this]
Occupation Retired Navy/RN
Location Colorado - Texas 81212
Interests & hobbies Woodworking, Stained Gass, Art and architecture, the country, movies, books, meditation.
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you *** If you have not been verified (No green light) please don't bother. I am not stupid or desperate. Thanks you. Let me start off with a new condition for my condition. I am basically retired right now, but might go into nursing full time or not, depending on my relationship status. I am finally in my new home in Colorado. Still very single, Still looking, but this site is getting to be annoying as it seems to have been left on autopilot and the Admin's are asleep in a cryotube. I have always had to be the leader, the one to take care of everything. It weighs heavy on me at times, so yes, I seek a relief. Finding that special person to take the reigns and show me the things that an FLR will bring to my life. Someone to guide, instruct and correct as required. Depending on the level agreed upon, it might be someone to just defer decisions to or someone to make the decisions for me. Not necessarily to assign every single task, but hold me accountable. Someone who longs to manage my naughty impulses and urges. I have no problem being submissive to my mate. I am not a brat, but I am not perfect. I highly desire chastity from my mate. Understand, I do not take this step lightly or without serious consideration. I am an alpha male to the vanilla world. Submissive to my superior partner. I am looking for a real relationship. A strong, negotiated arrangement where each of us gets their needs and desires met. I defer naturally to your superior decision making and will do my best to not disappoint. By the way, they didn't have an option for bald, or shaven head and I have a goatee, trimmed most of the time. I am in NE Texas.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies I enjoy shooting, not hunting. I enjoy movies and even building stained glass images. Like to work with my hands and am quite creative, but a bit ADD. I definitely would appreciate help in the area of focus.
describe your formal education AAS Business, BS computers, AD Nursing.
describe what you do to relax Shower, relax, maybe have a drink and sit on the deck and listen to the coyotes coming to life at night as the sun sets. The sound of nature. The deck is my favorite place to relax when I am alone. When together, I would love to got to more, larger events, concerts but not a lot of them around here so smaller ones will have to do for now.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit I work hard. I have the ability and not the problem of pride to keep me from regular visits to MD is important to a long healthy life, as is exercise and eating well.
describe what you do to earn money/career Retired Military. Pensions.
describe the last 3 books you read Clive Cussler Novels. Boy's of 68.
describe the last 3 movies you saw Star Trek, Star Wars, Bridge of Spies. 13 Hours,
describe the last time you had dinner with friends Last week. Spending time with kids and grandkids. Pizza out at a little hole in the wall.
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Sedona, AZ, Prescott,AZ, New Mexico
describe where you live South of Colorado Springs, near the mountains.
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man Strong to the world, but willing to be directed, instructed... managed, not controlled as I have learned already that control is an illusion... by the woman at home and in certain venues.
describe why you want an FLR Tired of pretending to be something I am NOT. Call my home a sanctuary away from decision making. If required of me, I am willing to publicly declare my subservient position to your family or friends as you may require when we are at that level in our relationship.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? Yes
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
She enjoyed it during play but was unwilling to take it full time.
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Average
Height ? Tall
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Brown
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 50s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? 1-4 times a week
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30830092 .::. 6055