Profile of bofehr - My Profile View At AboutFLR.com

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-in Sign-up
   
Gender Male
Username bofehr
Reputation Points Score 176 [what is this]
Website
Occupation employed
Location Belgium
Interests & hobbies FLR, golf,
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I do love women to be in total control. It reduces the choices a man needs to make and makes his life easier. It also avoids shifts in which brain a man is using, i.e. the one in his head or the one which is much smaller and much lower located...
describe what you do for fun/hobbies Golf, Cars, Garden
describe your formal education Master in Applied Economics
describe what you do to relax I thought for long time that smoking would relax, but it doesn't, it does to opposite for men, so i stopped that and started doing something healthy for a change like fitness, healthy food, find a life in balance, do things that i like and bring value to me and the people around me.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit 30 minutes fitness per day.
describe what you do to earn money/career i can not complain at all.
describe the last 3 books you read Her Christian Duty (Catherine
describe the last 3 movies you saw American sniper; Dallas buyer club; Taken 3
describe the last time you had dinner with friends
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Las Vegas, Nice, Tokyo
describe where you live In Europe
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? beyond 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man She Rules! He obeys. To him all is forbidden unless She allows.
describe why you want an FLR This stimulates the relationship when She is in total control.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Body
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Fit
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Brown
My relationship status ?
My age is ? 50s
Do you have an STD ?
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? 1-4 times a week
© 2010-2018 AboutFLR.com all rights reserved .::. 31145522 .::. 3179