Profile of AdamsCurse - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username AdamsCurse
Reputation Points Score 81 [what is this]
Occupation Architect
Location Lawrence, Kansas
Interests & hobbies Photography, art, architecture, stage plays, concerts, jazz, blues, roadhouse blues, classic rock, reading almost anything non-fiction, cycling, natur
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I am widowed and entering a new phase of my life and would rather hear about other people's interests rather than talk about myself while searching for new friends and companionship. But since I have to talk about myself what I do with my time is balancing my vanilla interests with my perspective on how power exchange and gender relations extend into all aspects of relationships. I am charming, determined, creative, fun loving, empathetic, rebellious, hopeful, and independent. I have a high sense of justice fighting for the underdog and disadvantaged, a dislike of authority especially when it attacks female empowerment, and a zest for life while searching for intellectual and spiritual validation.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies Photography, art, architecture, stage plays, concerts, jazz, blues, roadhouse blues, classic rock, reading almost anything non-fiction, cycling, nature walks, intellectual discussions, and learning about the interests of others.
describe your formal education Degrees in sociology and architecture.
describe what you do to relax Refer to Fun/Hobbies plus internet web sites.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit Eating a largely plant based diet and exercising 5 days a week consisting of a treadmill routine, various strength movements, and stretching.
describe what you do to earn money/career Retired architect.
describe the last 3 books you read "Adam´s Curse" by Bryan Sykes, "Against Love" by Laura Kipnis, and "A Keyholder´s Handbook" by Georgia Ivey Green.
describe the last 3 movies you saw "The Railway Man", "42", and "Desperately Seeking Susan."
describe the last time you had dinner with friends Vegetarian lasagna with a Caesar salad.
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited In many years past, the Virgin Islands, Mexico, and Italy are the last three places outside of the USA. Unless someone really takes the lead, I am finished with mountains and beaches.
describe where you live After spending 40 years in Denver, I'm glad to be alive and living in Lawrence again.
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man Warm, kind-hearted, and generous with his time and affection. He accepts his nature, and happy to embrace the benefits of an FLR. He must be patient, can offer opinions respectfully knowing that his partner will make the final decision, and has a reverence for a woman's wisdom, nurturance, and inner and outer beauty.
describe why you want an FLR It offers both women and men the ability to work harmoniously toward creating conditions for everyone to have the value of liberty for an enhanced quality of life and to pursue opportunities for accomplishment and happiness. For men, liberty, quality of life, and happiness mean listening to a woman's wisdom and accepting her decision-making authority for accomplishing goals personally, professionally, and domestically. For women, the same values mean freedom from mundane chores in the home and employment and accepting her leadership for accomplishing goals personally, professionally, and domestically.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? Yes
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
My wonderful wife passed away.
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Average
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Silver
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 60s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? No
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30524759 .::. 8889