Profile of isoFLR - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username isoFLR
Reputation Points Score 91 [what is this]
Location Sweden
Interests & hobbies
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you Swedish man, who had a particular interest in BDSM, but more recently realized that I admire and wish to follow a strong woman. I'm fond of rites and habits.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies Has a very strong interest in culture, will gladly visit the theater or go to any concert.
describe your formal education
describe what you do to relax

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit
describe what you do to earn money/career
describe the last 3 books you read
describe the last 3 movies you saw
describe the last time you had dinner with friends
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited
describe where you live
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? 5-8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? beyond 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man A listener, one who is willing to admit their mistakes and willing to take the punishment that the woman feels is right.
describe why you want an FLR I love the female body, for me, a woman is a goddess no matter what she looks like. My happiness is to serve her
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? Yes
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Sexual orientation ? bi-sexual
Body type ? Few Extra Pounds
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? DK Blond
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 40s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30839906 .::. 2443