Profile of Joey11 - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username Joey11
Reputation Points Score 76 [what is this]
Occupation Real Estate
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies Dancing, staying fit, family, nudist
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Couple
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I am a couple with Suzy22. We have been in an FLR for a few years.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies I like to dance. I also enjoy the water.
describe your formal education I have an RN degree.
describe what you do to relax Dance or go to a clothing optional resort.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit Weightlifting. I swim every so often.
describe what you do to earn money/career Real Estate management and investing.
describe the last 3 books you read Most likely theological.
describe the last 3 movies you saw Either action or romance with my wife.
describe the last time you had dinner with friends We went to a seafood restaurant and danced to Cajun music with 2 other couples. A German tour bus came in the restaurant and we all ended up dancing with the tourists.
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Either to dance at a festival or a clothing optional resort.
describe where you live South Louisiana.
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man A man of character that kneels behind his woman so that she stands out in the relationship. He will be totally naked, vulnerable and forthright in revealing his weaknesses so she can manipulate and mold him into the partner she wants. He will learn to obey her every word, snap of a finger or expression on her face in complete earnest. Wherever she goes he will be right behind her carrying out her decisions, carrying her stuff, picking up behind her and catering to her and her friends.
describe why you want an FLR I have wanted to be under the control of a woman since I was a teenager, maybe even earlier. It is a great honor to be able to serve a woman.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Fit
Height ? Short
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Brown
My relationship status ? Married
My age is ? 50s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? 1-4 times a week
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 32502530 .::. 4946