Profile of mario4Level3 - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username mario4Level3
Reputation Points Score 61 [what is this]
Occupation Accounting
Location Florida
Interests & hobbies
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I am honest, do not lie since when you lie you can get caught and belittle yourself, honesty is my way of life. I am also very adaptable, I can become what you foresee in your mind as the ideal man or man-wife in a FLR. Get along with most people no matter what their background or orientation. Organized and think before acting, docile but not doormat, pleasant personality and always aim to please and set my superior mate in the first row of my thoughts.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies Swimming, movies, internet, parks weather permitting, restaurants
describe your formal education Not Degreed, some College
describe what you do to relax Walking, listening to music

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit Try to stay away from fatty foods, mostly walking for exercise, like to escalate to other activities with a partner.
describe what you do to earn money/career Accounting work
describe the last 3 books you read
describe the last 3 movies you saw
describe the last time you had dinner with friends
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited
describe where you live i live alone in a one-bedroom condo in Lake Worth, FL.
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man
describe why you want an FLR I have a tendency to please, especially that special one who would step in my life, the mere fact that I see pleasure in her face, makes me happy. A Lady Controller would complete me, this is not a fetish, it is a fact.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? Yes
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
She moved to CA to take care of her ailing mother, could not really move-in with them.
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Average
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Moderate
Hair color ? Black
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 50s
Do you have an STD ? No Comment
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ?
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ?
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 32502820 .::. 5236