Profile of PleasingU - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username PleasingU
Reputation Points Score 126 [what is this]
Occupation Company Director
Location Australia
Interests & hobbies Travelling, Reading, Sport & Fitness, Meditation
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I love who I am and I am grateful to be able to enjoy my life to the fullest. I believe in the Law of Attraction. I love travelling and meeting new and interesting people. I have a mischievious SOH, I am financially secure and I have my life in order. I have been a confident leader in business and sport but i desire to be led by a lady who knows what she wants and explore lifes adventures together in a FLR
describe what you do for fun/hobbies
describe your formal education
describe what you do to relax massages, reading, watching a good movie / sport, music, cooking and dining out

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit meditation, pilates, yoga, walking, tai chi, golf
describe what you do to earn money/career Business Owner
describe the last 3 books you read Secret Daily Teachings, The Hesitant Mistress and The Monk who sold his Ferrari
describe the last 3 movies you saw
describe the last time you had dinner with friends
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Madrid, Rome and New York
describe where you live Sydney
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? 5-8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man
describe why you want an FLR I want to commit and submit to a FLR and let the chemistry determine the outcome.It feels right for me to follow and I want to put all my energy into a FLR
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Fit
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Silver
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 60s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ?
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30594341 .::. 441