Profile of Stonesffl - My Profile View At AboutFLR.com

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-in Sign-up
   
Gender Male
Username Stonesffl
Reputation Points Score 54 [what is this]
Website
Occupation Manager
Location Arkansas
Interests & hobbies Sports, play & watch
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Couple
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you Enjoy being with friends as much as possible
describe what you do for fun/hobbies Lake, river
describe your formal education College
describe what you do to relax Beer on deck

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit Not enough, mow
describe what you do to earn money/career Manager, electronics co
describe the last 3 books you read American sniper
describe the last 3 movies you saw Watch 2 to 3 movies per week, like dramas
describe the last time you had dinner with friends Fun times
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Mexico, Alaska, Florida
describe where you live North west Arkansas
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? beyond 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man
describe why you want an FLR I´m a submissive
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Body
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Few Extra Pounds
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Lt Brown
My relationship status ? Married
My age is ? 50s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? No
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 AboutFLR.com all rights reserved .::. 32502250 .::. 4666