Profile of wayne_j43 - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username wayne_j43
Reputation Points Score 113 [what is this]
Occupation design/sales
Location usa
Interests & hobbies outdoor activities, fishing, gardening, exercising, and more
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I´m laid back but outgoing. I can talk to anyone really. I´m open about anything and everything and willing to answer any and all questions. I do like to joke at times but know when to be serious. I like to make others laugh and just enjoy life as much as I can no matter what I´m doing.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies I exercise 5 days per week and although I'm not where I want to be physically, I am working on it. I like to go fishing or hiking and just being outdoors is fun to me. I also do photography of wildlife and outdoor scenery but just do it for myself is all.
describe your formal education High School graduate with specialized schooling when I was in the Navy.
describe what you do to relax I like to watch movies on Netflix or sometimes go to the movies. I like to take things apart of try to invent things out of other things. lol I hope that made sense. I also read as much as I can on fitness, eating correctly, and other things.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit I usually do full body exercises on Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday and on weekends when it´s not bad weather I go hiking in the mountains near where I live. On Wednesdays I either go jogging or put weight in a back pack and go walking with it on. That´s called "Rucking". Sometimes if the weather is bad though I will do indoor cardio workouts too.
describe what you do to earn money/career I design and sale steel buildings all over the U.S.A. over the internet.
describe the last 3 books you read
describe the last 3 movies you saw One was a horror movie, one was a sci-fi movie and one was a comedy.
describe the last time you had dinner with friends It was a week ago and we had a home cooked meal.
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Took a trip out west 2 Christmas´s ago and went to California, grand canyon, and other places along the way. I have been to different countries too in Europe and loved that. I would like to go back one day too.
describe where you live I live in the country around tobacco farmers, soy bean farmers and corn farmers but the city is only a few minutes away so it´s a win win in both aspects. It´s quite though in the country and private which is what I like about it.
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? 5-8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man Doing what I'm told always but being allowed to express in a gentle and tactful way my opinion if she asked for it. Discipline would be involved for me if I messed up or unknowingly broke a rule. Weekly "maintenance" disciplining sessions would probably be needed as well or welcomed to show me she cares enough to keep me in line and to show her control over me. Training me daily and weekly verbally and with written instructions. Rules and chores would be the daily norm too as well. I would be allowed to serve her intimately as well whenever she said to and for as long as she said to and never until she says to.
describe why you want an FLR See above please.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? Yes
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
She moved away and left me because she wanted to she said.
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Fit
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Hairless
Hair color ? Brown
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 40s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30244073 .::. 4463