Profile of notmychoice - My Profile View At AboutFLR.com

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-in Sign-up
   
Gender Male
Username notmychoice
Reputation Points Score 146 [what is this]
Website
Occupation
Location
Interests & hobbies
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you Easy going, but work hard when given a task.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies Mostly outdoors things.
describe your formal education Post secondary.
describe what you do to relax Watch some TV or play with the puppy (the new dog)

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit New to the whole idea.
describe what you do to earn money/career IT support
describe the last 3 books you read The Martian, Harry August
describe the last 3 movies you saw Gravity. Can´t remember after that. Always adventure/action.
describe the last time you had dinner with friends Just before setting off an a trip around the world. True story.
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited All in Western Canada. Good places.
describe where you live Acreage.
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? 5-8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man New to this. I want to be told what to do at home and with my finances.
describe why you want an FLR Simple. Women are more organized and smarter with this type of thing.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Body
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Slim
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Silver
My relationship status ? Married
My age is ? 50s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? No
I am online ? 1-4 times a week
© 2010-2018 AboutFLR.com all rights reserved .::. 30524763 .::. 8893