Profile of AlphaServ - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username AlphaServ
Reputation Points Score 76 [what is this]
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies Anything artistic or creative, target shooting, bicycling and movies
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I´m looking for a FLR that incorporates chastity and cuckolding but not cross-dressing or feminizing.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies I like swimming, bicycling, target shooting, sculpting and anything artistic or creative.
describe your formal education Many tech schools...LIFE
describe what you do to relax Hobbies, movies...serve a worthy woman.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit I like swimming, bicycling and weight lifting
describe what you do to earn money/career I´m a professional local truck driver
describe the last 3 books you read The Keyholder´s Handbook, When the Mob Ran Vegas, The Richest man in Babylon
describe the last 3 movies you saw No way! They all sucked! I like; Heat, Forrest Gump and Saving Private Ryan
describe the last time you had dinner with friends Last night, mexican food and beer on a patio
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Texas, Las Vegas. Steamboat Springs
describe where you live I live in a cave like all the other cavemen
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? 5-8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man
describe why you want an FLR I am mentally turned on by humiliation and being submissive to a´s completely out of character for me and that makes for a nice change of pace from everyday life.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
I´ve had elements in relationships but I was not ready for full submission and they weren´t doing it in a fun way was incidental.
Sexual orientation ? open
Body type ? Few Extra Pounds
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Moderate
Hair color ? Brown
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 50s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? No
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30247520 .::. 7910