Profile of John82 - My Profile View At AboutFLR.com

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-in Sign-up
   
Gender Male
Username John82
Reputation Points Score 71 [what is this]
Website
Occupation Business
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies Hiking, Camping, Cards, Snowboarding
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I'm a pretty down to earth guy, didn't discover FLR until recently but the more I research it the more interested I am.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies I work hard, but when I am not working anything from working out, hiking, camping, cards etc.
describe your formal education Master´s degree, possibly go for more later
describe what you do to relax Movies, TV Etc

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit Get out or stay in and do the home gym
describe what you do to earn money/career Private Business
describe the last 3 books you read
describe the last 3 movies you saw
describe the last time you had dinner with friends Tonight
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited California, Oregon, Idaho, Wyoming, Nevada
describe where you live The Mountain´s of Utah
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? 1-4 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man Hard working but relaxed guy confident knows what he wants.
describe why you want an FLR Create a long term lasting relationship that works.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Body
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Few Extra Pounds
Height ? Tall
Describe your body hair ? Moderate
Hair color ? Blond
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 30s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? No
I am online ? all the time
© 2010-2018 AboutFLR.com all rights reserved .::. 30247506 .::. 7896