Profile of Bestbreeches - My Profile View At AboutFLR.com

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-in Sign-up
   
Gender Male
Username Bestbreeches
Reputation Points Score 62 [what is this]
Website wetwater1984@gmail.com
Occupation Finance
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies Exercise, Food, Reading, Exploring
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I am an independent, wholesome, witty, athletic intelligent guy. I feel like I am a constant student and can learn from nearly everyone and everything. Most assume I take an alpha style roll when it comes to relationships, most are mistaken. Although I am independent and march to the beat of my own drum, I thrive with structure. In the past I have ended up with more docile women, which I had no clue what to do with. I just seem to mesh and feel at home around women who are the leader within their intimate relationships
describe what you do for fun/hobbies Exercise!
describe your formal education Bachelors degree
describe what you do to relax Reading or going for a walk

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit You name it, I do it.
describe what you do to earn money/career
describe the last 3 books you read
describe the last 3 movies you saw
describe the last time you had dinner with friends
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited
describe where you live
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man Has a sense of self and who he is. Is able to work without constant management and in manner that would make his lady proud.
describe why you want an FLR I thrive on structure. I also am always drawn to women who are smarter than I am and can help me grow as I support them in their Alpha growth.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Body
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Buff
Height ? Tall
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Blond
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 30s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? all the time
© 2010-2018 AboutFLR.com all rights reserved .::. 30244075 .::. 4465