Profile of pittjoe - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username pittjoe
Occupation IT
Location Pittsburgh PA
Interests & hobbies
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I am looking for a FLR. I am shy and find it hard to meet people sometimes. I work hard and my work life balance my be a bit lopsided. I will do anything for my friends and family.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies I like to read, play drums and I am trying to learn guitar.
describe your formal education BSBA
describe what you do to relax Read and listen to music.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit I walk everyday 4 miles or so. On weekend I try to run for 6 miles. I try to lift a little. Still need to lose some more weight though.
describe what you do to earn money/career Work as an IT manager.
describe the last 3 books you read Reading sevenneves now. Probably the last before that other then business books was the game of thrones books. I just finished some books from Janice Parker about this type of lifestyle.
describe the last 3 movies you saw at the theater the Avengers movie. Recently. Fury and the Hunger Games movie.
describe the last time you had dinner with friends
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited
describe where you live
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man A man who will do anything for his partner. Be there to please her and build a relationship. One who wants to support her and learn what it takes to make her happy
describe why you want an FLR I want a relationship in which the woman takes the lead. I a can be there to serve her and do what she needs. I want somebody who will help make me a better man. I feel much more comfortable when a woman is in charge of me. In my profile I am saying I want a level 4 relationship. I guess in reality it is more like a 3.5 one.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Few Extra Pounds
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Moderate
Hair color ? Brown
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 40s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? 1-4 times a week
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30910619 .::. 9748