Profile of JohnSteed - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username JohnSteed
Reputation Points Score 101 [what is this]
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies Dancing, bicycling, great food, great wine
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I'm an intelligent, successful, practical professional who is very alpha in daily life and who is looking for a similar woman to be a partner and share a great life together.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies In addition to the things listed under "what I do to stay healthy and fit," I enjoy dancing: RandB, soul, funk, ska, techno, house
describe your formal education Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA) from the Fox School of Business at Temple University
describe what you do to relax

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit Walking, hiking, and bicycling are the things that I enjoy the most for staying fit.
describe what you do to earn money/career I'm lucky in that I enjoy my work and it pays me well. Though I've done a variety of things in the computer software industry, from programming to management, I'm focused now on what I enjoy most, the technical side of enterprise software sales. It sounds boring, but it's really not (at least in my current position; it can be!). I get to travel, meet people, learn new businesses, build relationships, help solve problems, and make use of my writing, interpersonal, presentation and technical skills.
describe the last 3 books you read
describe the last 3 movies you saw
describe the last time you had dinner with friends The very last one was a dinner party at a friends house. I made Margaritas which we drank while we prepared food. Then we sat down and had a great meal with interesting conversation and some red wine.
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited
describe where you live I live in a medium-sized quaint town, within driving distance of Philadelphia. A quiet and quite walkable place, with a vibrant downtown including many restaurants and bars.
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man
describe why you want an FLR I´ve known since I was very young that I preferred strong ladies, but it took me quite awhile to figure out what was at the core of my desires. At first, I thought it was some of the things you see in media (fetish attire, whips and chains, S
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? Yes
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
My lovely partner, a bit younger than I, was trying out her dominant side for the first time. She decided that 100% FLR was not for her, unfortunately, so we very nicely parted ways. Well -- not completely. She is still a great friend, and I actually helped get her a job after she was laid off.
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Average
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? DK Blond
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 40s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? all the time
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30910581 .::. 9710