Profile of francis108 - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username francis108
Reputation Points Score 137 [what is this]
Occupation self employed
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies biking and yoga
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you i am a great pleasant , faithful, loving man who is looking for a women to be best friends and lovers, and one who loves to be adored. all women deserve to be adored
describe what you do for fun/hobbies music, live! beach, bike
describe your formal education mba finance
describe what you do to relax movies, cook, friends, beach

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit bike, bike and yoga
describe what you do to earn money/career run non profits, have an e commerce site
describe the last 3 books you read prodigal summer, game of thrones, poisonwood bible
describe the last 3 movies you saw mr holms, man from uncle,riki and the flash
describe the last time you had dinner with friends last weekend, i usually help cook, love to cook, and then served dinner with friend, and had a wonderful time, a little wine, some humor and some real conversation
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited geneva, hawaii, southwest usa
describe where you live so cal, santa monica
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man one who wants to please her in all things
describe why you want an FLR i feel woman are superior, and it would make me feel secure
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? Yes
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
she was off and on about it and she left me because she decided it was not for her.
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Few Extra Pounds
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Moderate
Hair color ? Silver
My relationship status ? Dating
My age is ? 60s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30243881 .::. 4271