Profile of Womanpleaser - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username Womanpleaser
Reputation Points Score 71 [what is this]
Occupation Professional Management
Location Southeast USA
Interests & hobbies Various Athletic Activities, Travel, Investing, Submission
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I´m a professional white male who knows my true happiness can only come from serving my insatiable Queen who wants my servitude frequently. I'll be her alpha male in the vanilla world, and provide input when asked, but she will have the final decision in all things. Of course, she may at times decide to relax and want me to plan things for her pleasure, but her interest and pleasure will be my priority at all times. At home, she will decide when and how we have sex and hopefully she will desire frequent oral servitude and will decide if and when I'll be rewarded. She may desire to keep me locked in chastity and will derive great pleasure knowing her partner is well endowed and can control his release. She will assign me most or all household chores, may require that I am her personal hygiene servant and will take full advantage of my fantastic massage skills. My fulfillment will be serving this dominant goddess who I will nurture, serve and obey. I have a real and deep longing to serve a Woman who loves and demands a house servant, sexual slave, loving partner and protecter.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies Basketball, Golf, Tennis, Biking, Hiking, Travel, Reading
describe your formal education 4 year Business degree
describe what you do to relax Read, Movies, Biking, Giving Massage

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit Basketball, Golf, Tennis, Biking, Hiking, Weight lifting
describe what you do to earn money/career Upper Middle Management of large corporation
describe the last 3 books you read Unbroken The Long Ride, November 22, 1962
describe the last 3 movies you saw The Shapr of Water
describe the last time you had dinner with friends Last weekend
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Austin, Colorado, San Diego, Nashville, NYC
describe where you live Southeast USA
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man Kind, Loving, Giving, Submissive
describe why you want an FLR It´s just how I´m wired
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? Yes
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Looking for level 3 or with right woman, level 4 if that is what she desires. Would love to have the ultimate Queen/cuckold relationship if she desires.
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Fit
Height ? Tall
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Brown
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 50s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? 1-4 times a week
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30524847 .::. 8977