Profile of Sir Devotion - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username Sir Devotion
Reputation Points Score 61 [what is this]
Occupation lab analyst
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies piano
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I am a trustworthy person. I don´t look for trouble nor am i a very confrontational person. I am in good shape for my age and i have started out on exercise program. I consider myself to be an good person who only lacks the love of a good woman.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies Besides my new endeavor of piano,i have few hobbies. I guess i´m a part time carpenter/plummer and electrician.
describe your formal education Some college in engineering, took a computer management course, with certification
describe what you do to relax watch a good movie, read a good book

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit i'm working my way into running by speed walking right now but i enjoy running and aerobic exercise. i also do some weight lifting but nothing extreme.
describe what you do to earn money/career I work at a chemical plant as an analyst
describe the last 3 books you read
describe the last 3 movies you saw
describe the last time you had dinner with friends
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Charlotte,NC , Williamsburg VA, Lake George NY
describe where you live Small but crowded nieghborhood
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? 1-4 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man A man that is willing to fulfill the desires of his woman. One who is willing to learn from a woman, and is admiring of her ability to lead and encourages her in all her endeavors. To put her first.
describe why you want an FLR To become a submissive significant other. I've lost my desire to always be in control and i feel as though a women is better suited to lead in a relationship.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Average
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Brown
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 60s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30910721 .::. 9850