Profile of Love, Honor, Obey - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username Love, Honor, Obey
Reputation Points Score 116 [what is this]
Occupation Consultant
Location Greater New York area
Interests & hobbies Historical architecture, world affairs, hiking, and healthy country living.
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I've seen a lot of life, experienced a lot of life, acquired both deep education and wisdom.And as a result I realize more and more about the great extent of what I don't know,and thrive on learning and deepening my physical and spiritual life. My desire for a partner is to develop a soulmate type relationship which can enrich both of our lives. My complete submission to Her is a direct conduit to this, and is a way to demonstrate our complete trust. Loyalty is paramount in my life and has been demonstrated throughout my life, both as commitment and as a generator of joy in return, especially in a world where it seems to be increasingly rare. And I believe in civility and always conducting myself as a gentleman. I am well trained and deeply motivated to serve and obey my Feminine Master out of mutual joy. And She always knows how to be strict but elegant, powerful in her femininity.She appreciates and is aroused by what many others have described as my naughty sense of humor and being " wicked smart". I also appreciate someone who is deeply intelligent and has a good sense of humor (hopefully will laugh at mine).
describe what you do for fun/hobbies A great deal of reading on a number of subjects, eclectically ranging from economics and finance, to metaphysics and poetry. I do a great deal of physical work on my property ( 60 acres ) which I share with my naughty and spoiled cats. Skiing, scuba, competitive shooting, and aviation are sports and hobbies which I have been involved with.
describe your formal education Graduate degrees and was a professor for 10 years at 3 business schools. I have also had some graduate studies in ancient studies, archeology, and military science.
describe what you do to relax Music, movies,massage ( plus delicious hot soaking baths) and assuming the role of man servant to my cats.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit Eat increasingly healthy, and do exercise and physical work regularly.
describe what you do to earn money/career Investments and consulting.
describe the last 3 books you read All non-fiction with a smattering of poetry.
describe the last 3 movies you saw A regular movie aficianado, the one thread which links my tastes whether it be comedies, action, drama begins with a good screenplay. Upon request I am willing to give my top 10 movies and why.
describe the last time you had dinner with friends This evening as it turns out.
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Paris, Vermont,Israel. I have traveled to many locations around the world.
describe where you live In a country setting on a lake between New York and Philadelphia on a peninsula with a beautiful historic home.
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man Without overly generalizing,one who is willing to completely focus his attention on his Domme and assist in bringing out the feminine goddess within her.In my case, it includes "forced chastity" (at her discretion), discipline and punishment( earned or maintenance), following Her decision-making authority but complete willingness to advise her ( when it is appreciated) and simply submit quietly when it isn't. And the ultimate test of success is Her complete satisfaction and happiness. This man is willing to be "owned", i.e. monogamous and lovingly obedient.
describe why you want an FLR To achieve the highest level of trust and intimacy with a woman and to reach my fullest potential physically, romantically, and spiritually. Empowering the woman in the relationship has several key conceptual benefits but it also is remarkably conducive to sensuality and the endurance of my arousal and romantic focus. Very experienced in the practice of karezza and various applications of orgasm control. Pleasuring my Domme is not just a series of techniques but a lifestyle and imperative. Therefore the D/s based relationship is comfortable and meaningful.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? Yes
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Her family resisted someone who was not a member of their religion,community, and who was reluctant to have children.
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Average
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Brown
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 50s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? No
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30244080 .::. 4470