Profile of Fawsie11 - My Profile View At AboutFLR.com

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-in Sign-up
   
Gender Male
Username Fawsie11
Reputation Points Score 61 [what is this]
Website
Occupation I/T Specialist
Location Canada
Interests & hobbies computers, singing, acting
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Couple
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I have always been a submissive male. I have been playing with Chastity now for over a year, in various forms and most of my life. My current partner is also interested in FLR and we are both discovering this together
describe what you do for fun/hobbies
describe your formal education College Graduate
describe what you do to relax Acing is a form of relaxation as is singing. I also enjoy TV.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit I walk or try to keep fit by walking. i am a diabetic (PUMP) so, weight management is hard.
describe what you do to earn money/career Infrasturcture Technologist supporting O/S´s in the U.S. from my home
describe the last 3 books you read
describe the last 3 movies you saw
describe the last time you had dinner with friends I had BBQ´d a few chicken breasts and we sat on the back porch in the warming air.
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited St. Catherins, and Walt Disney World, FLA
describe where you live Ottawa is a government town. Population is about 1,2 million. A very quaint and quiet city, growing leaps and bounds.
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? less than 1 year
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man I want to give her everything she desires. I suffer from ED and have a very hard time dealing with that. There are more ways to please her and i want to show her that I lover her.
describe why you want an FLR see above comment
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Body
Sexual orientation ? bi-sexual
Body type ? Average
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Moderate
Hair color ? Brown
My relationship status ? Dating
My age is ? 50s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 AboutFLR.com all rights reserved .::. 31145434 .::. 3091