Profile of BrianMF - My Profile View At AboutFLR.com

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-in Sign-up
   
Gender Male
Username BrianMF
Reputation Points Score 21 [what is this]
Website
Occupation
Location Oregon
Interests & hobbies
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? No
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you
describe what you do for fun/hobbies Hiking, Camping, Fishing, Golf, Photography, Shooting Range
describe your formal education 4 year College
describe what you do to relax Read, Play with dogs

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit Walking, TaiChi
describe what you do to earn money/career e-commerce marketing/sales
describe the last 3 books you read Shogun-Story about a Dutchman's experience in feudal Japan, Suicide of a Superpower-Actions that have or will lead to the decline of America, A Father for all Seasons-A book about being a great father
describe the last 3 movies you saw
describe the last time you had dinner with friends Had friends over at our place for dinner and conversation.
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited
describe where you live
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? 1-4 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man
describe why you want an FLR
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Body
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Average
Height ? Tall
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Brown
My relationship status ? Married
My age is ? 30s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? all the time
© 2010-2018 AboutFLR.com all rights reserved .::. 30581002 .::. 12029