Profile of 54man - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username 54man
Reputation Points Score 108 [what is this]
Occupation Retired
Location Collinsville, OK USA
Interests & hobbies Women
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I am a nice clean regular man seeking a FLR that is also LTR. Have been a cuckold most of my life. I loved the life and would make some woman a very obedient older male/slave.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies Mess with dogs and horses. Women, women, women. Being a servant.
describe your formal education High school grad
describe what you do to relax Think about how I can find a woman to control my life.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit Eat right and walk
describe what you do to earn money/career Oil refinery operations supervisor
describe the last 3 books you read
describe the last 3 movies you saw
describe the last time you had dinner with friends
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited
describe where you live I live in the country. Rolling hills. Lots of trees and prairie grass
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? beyond 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man A man that holds his ladies hope, desires, dreams, needs, urges, etc high above his own no matter what it may be. Always without hesitation. She is to be treated as a Goddess/Queen. Grovel at her feet waiting instruction.
describe why you want an FLR I was married 30 years and was a cuckold for 25 of them. It is the life I love and wish to return to it. I learn quick. Need a woman managing my life.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? Yes
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
I got really sick back in 2003. My wife left me. I don’t blame her. I was useless for several years. She thought I would die and didn´t want it to happen on her watch. Really not totally sure. Always got a round about answer.
Sexual orientation ? bi-sexual
Body type ? Few Extra Pounds
Height ? Tall
Describe your body hair ? Moderate
Hair color ? Silver
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 60s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? No
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30191370 .::. 1613