Profile of Don911 - My Profile View At AboutFLR.com

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-in Sign-up
   
Gender Male
Username Don911
Website
Occupation Process Operators in an oil refinery
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies Lift weights, run, cook, read
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Couple
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I am an average guy looking to have a FLR with my best friend and with her help reach my potential. I also wish to meet other couples to share experiences and develop a real friendship
describe what you do for fun/hobbies I love to spend time in the gym, i like to run and run road races. I enjoy cooking and BBQ´ing especially. I enjoy live music and watchimg movies with someone very special
describe your formal education I have reached the junior level at the University with a major in finance. Neverfinished because of work demands
describe what you do to relax Play with my dogs. Watch movies, read and have a drink with friends.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit I eat right, weight train and i run long distance.
describe what you do to earn money/career I am a process operator in an oil refinery (make gas and diesel ) and ship it foo to be sold
describe the last 3 books you read 5th element, cyclops, Valhalla
describe the last 3 movies you saw
describe the last time you had dinner with friends
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited
describe where you live Medium sized town outside of New Orleans
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? 1-4 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man
describe why you want an FLR I want to be guided and to serve my queen to be the best version of myself.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Body
Sexual orientation ? bi-curious
Body type ? Average
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Brown
My relationship status ? Live in
My age is ? 40s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? No
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 AboutFLR.com all rights reserved .::. 30247542 .::. 7932