Profile of sandy_2 - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username sandy_2
Reputation Points Score 424 [what is this]
Occupation ENGINEER
Location INDIA
Interests & hobbies Drawing , Paining , Sports , Cooking
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you Dear Friends , Its a great feeling to get an opportunity to connect with you all . I am from India . An engineer by profession . I am bit shy guy and takes time before opening up friends , especially to girls . But once someone becomes my friend we really make very good friends . At the same time I am very honest and believes in being happy and helping others to be happy and this makes me confident as well . I am well traveled and well educated . I am a creative person who loves to enjoy ever moment of life . Apart from my IT background I am very much interested in Human psychology , curious about this universe , quantum mechanics and space science . I find every human being unique and something interesting about them . I believe in equal rights for all humans and strongly support the empowerment of women . I also love to help people who are in need of help . I love kids and find their approach in every aspect of their life to be very interesting and something everyone could learn from . The are so care free and wish I could remain like wise .
describe what you do for fun/hobbies I love drawing , playing sports and exploring philosophical ideas. I also love to cook . I am a very bad singer :)
describe your formal education I am and Engineering graduate
describe what you do to relax Sleeping :) Traveling , hanging out with friends etc

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit I try to hit gym regularly and practice yoga . Motto is to maintain a healthy bod and mind .
describe what you do to earn money/career I am an engineer and am also part of a start up .
describe the last 3 books you read Who will cry when you die : Great book which will explore in depths in our journey seeking happiness . Rich Dad Poor Dad : A book that gives you an insight to think out of the box to break the mental barriers and come out of the comfort zone . It eggs you to lead our way rather than follow others . Not a penny less , not a penny more .
describe the last 3 movies you saw Wonder Woman : Absolutely loved this one . Interstellar - I loved this movie very much . I am very curious about the mysteries of this world and love to explore more . This movie has a perfect blend of fiction and science . One of the best which I have seen . Would really tag it along side THE MATRIX
describe the last time you had dinner with friends With my colleagues at a small and simple restaurant. Yet it was a nice place where we enjoyed the company of friends and time .
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited MUMBAI : A great place in India for progressive and ambitious people . One of the rare cities in India where night life and parties are wholeheartedly accepted . Its a land of opportunities . PARIS : AWESOME Place . Full of beautiful and creative people . Apart from the Eiffel tower and the beautiful places ,its the warmth of the people there that really attracts any visitor . ITALY : It feels like we are in mid 1900's when we visit Italy . The visit really brings back the memories of the old roman empire . The lakes in Venice are truly beautiful whereas the pissa tower is a masterpiece :)
describe where you live I live in India . Its a beautiful country with rich abundance of cultural heritage . People hold the traditional values to great extend but at the same time the flip side is that is rather slow to accept he modern views unlike in the west . Woman taking a lead is sill no acceptable in this society and may take time before this dream is eventually realized .
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man A Perfect FLR kind of a man is a man who considers his partners happiness and her needs before his .He should be humble , sweet and down to earth . He should show utmost respect towards women and should remain loyal , humble , lovable and obedient . He should not consider it as a shame to follow a woman's lead in his life . He should be able to remove all the ego from his mind . He should not interfere too much into her personal freedom and at the same time should remain completely loyal to his wife or partner . Above all he should make always strive to maintain the happiness in the relationship .
describe why you want an FLR I believe that intimacy plays a key role in an relationship and FLR style builds a perfect platform towards the same. I adore women who are great leaders and I am easily attracted to them . I find something attractive in them . Also ,I am a firm believer of better opportunities and treatment for women . I strongly believe that woman make better leaders and world would be a much better place if it was led by a woman . Unfortunately the society has not been king with women until now and things are slowly getting to change - thanks to all those great women who lead from front . They were deprived of opportunities and attaining their true potential . I feel its extremely important for a man to treat women with utmost respect . All these would be achieved faster if women leads a relationship and this world . Especially in my case , i believe I would make a great match with a woman who has the will to lead . Having said that I am an ambitious guy and really strive hard to make an impact in whatever I do . I have been fortunate in being extremely successful in my career so far , however I am willing to do sacrifices to any extend incase I am required to support m partner .
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Fit
Height ? Tall
Describe your body hair ? Moderate
Hair color ? Black
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 30s
Do you have an STD ?
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30191319 .::. 1562