My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Female
Username TechExec
Occupation Technical Executive
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies Live performances, Hiking, Travel, History, Gardening, Beaches
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? No
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you Busy, globe-trotting Executive. Warm hearted Woman seeking my knight, my mate, my devoted and loving one.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies Hike, Bike, Sing, Garden, Craps, Cook, Travel, Ren Faire, ride motorcycles, treasure hunting, antiquing.
describe your formal education I attended an Art School but moved into technology in the early 90s.
describe what you do to relax You might find me hiking a mountain, helping out at a Renaissance Faire, painting, creating stained glass, playing cards or games, at a sporting event, riding a motorcycle, or running with my dog on the beach. I eat no processed foods, drink lots of water, and focus on wellness in general.

Groups I'm In

  • This member has no groups
describe what you do to stay healthy and fit I work out with a trainer 3x a week. I lift weights. I also enjoy Ballroom Dancing as long as I have a partner who knows what he's doing on the floor. It's the one and only time I relinquish control. It is of course, only an illusion...we both know who is in charge. Don't we?
describe what you do to earn money/career I am a well respected executive in a large technical company.
describe the last 3 books you read The Martian, Ready Player One, and Outlander. I used to read only work books but those days are gone.
describe the last 3 movies you saw Star Wars- The Force Awakens, Bridge of Spies, The Best of Me.
describe the last time you had dinner with friends I met with a woman business owner friend at a great little place in the artsy rebuilt neighborhood she's living in now. We shared tapas, wine, and stories of the search for the perfect man.
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Recently it's been all within the US. Chicago, San Antonio, Kansas City, Mountain view, CA, and Miami. Last winter it was Ecuador.
describe where you live I live in the Seattle area.
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? 1-4 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man Devoted, trusting, trustworthy, gallant, strong, fit, malleable, and compliant by choice. He is strong and alpha in the world and career, and then he uses his strength to submit to me at home. He defers to me, he adores and serves me, and he works hard to please me. I care for him, reward his deference and devotion, and keep his best interests in my heart first. We are exclusive, monogamous and committed. He may be professional or tradesman, but is respected, respectable, ethical, and fair minded. He is also ideally younger than I am but at least young minded and sexually capable if not.
describe why you want an FLR I am a strong, brave, dominant woman but I NEED my mate. My heart is his last home and I know it. All my life I've needed this type of a relationship. I need a willing participant who enjoys the structure and FLR.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Had I known there was a term for what I was I would have made better choices in life. I am educated now and know I seek a very special kind of man.
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Average
Height ? Tall
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Silver
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 50s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? all the time
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 31161020 .::. 8853