Profile of freddayy - My Profile View At AboutFLR.com

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-in Sign-up
   
Gender Male
Username freddayy
Website
Occupation lawyer
Location Alberta
Interests & hobbies
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you i am a 63 year old lawyer who is looking to get into a FLR, marriage would be considered with the right partner. I am financially capable of supporting a partner. I am not ready for financial domination yet.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies
describe your formal education 2 degrees
describe what you do to relax travel

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit work out
describe what you do to earn money/career law
describe the last 3 books you read
describe the last 3 movies you saw Star Wars, Jesm Bond
describe the last time you had dinner with friends 4 nights ago out formal dinner
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited hawaii, england, greece, spain, cook islands
describe where you live Alberta
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man not sure
describe why you want an FLR so at home i give up control and do not have to make any decisions
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
n/a
Body
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Heavy
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Moderate
Hair color ? Blond
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 60s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 AboutFLR.com all rights reserved .::. 30594310 .::. 410