Profile of MindHeartBodySol - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username MindHeartBodySol
Reputation Points Score 61 [what is this]
Occupation Medical Sales/Sales Manager
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies Soccer, Sailing, Cycling, Wine, Travel, Performing Arts
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I´m an intelligent, safe, sane and light-hearted person who is playful, thoughtful, romantic by nature and have always seen women in a position of authority (even back to the time I was a child playing house with neighborhood friends). I love kids, coach multiple sports and can befriend a stranger, whether on a park bench or at a black-tie event. I do recognize that my life and potential happiness/joy would be greatly enhanced by finding the right woman to be involved with in a long-term FLR.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies Same as the Relax Category movies, travel, weekend getaways. I´m fairly athletic and can usually hold my own in any sport, but I haven´t really focused upon watching anything but key games of sporting events. I.e. - I don´t waste entire days watching TV (including sports)
describe your formal education BA in Philosophy, Minor in Psychology and 3 yrs Biochemistry
describe what you do to relax Swim, Soccer, Cycling, Massage, Read by a fire with a glass of wine, Mud Baths, Cook (with someone special)

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit Eat healthy overall. Same activities as listed in what I do to relax.
describe what you do to earn money/career Medical Sales and Sales Management
describe the last 3 books you read Mix of Autobiographies (Albert Einstein), some FLR reading and "First You Have to Learn To Row A Little Boat."
describe the last 3 movies you saw Pride and Prejudice, Once and 4 Weddings and A Funeral
describe the last time you had dinner with friends Dinner was a taco buffet of lots of fresh everything and a movie night
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Paris, Barcelona, Rome, Florence and Eastern Ukraine
describe where you live San Francisco immediate suburbs just north of the Golden Gate bridge
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man An equal in dependability and capability in life, but with a clear desire and belief in serving his Woman partner as the lead (for the benefit of both and their life together in general)
describe why you want an FLR Simply said: I was raised in a male-dominated environment and it took years and personal struggle (including lost relationships) to realize that I´m quite the leader in the work place, but I´m not built the same and need guidance and to serve and hand over my trust to be led by a very special woman in order to attain my own happiness, fulfillment and true joy in life.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
I was executed to lead based upon what others´ impressions of me in the work place were.
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Slim
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Hairless
Hair color ? Lt Brown
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 40s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? No
I am online ? 1-4 times a week
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30244029 .::. 4419