Profile of little bear - My Profile View At AboutFLR.com

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-in Sign-up
   
Gender Male
Username little bear
Reputation Points Score 86 [what is this]
Website
Occupation Attorney
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies Spiritual seeker, reading, hiking, biking, skiing, gym
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I am alcohol and drug free. I am also very spiritual, but not overly religious. I am patient, honest and responsible. I love to laugh and have a great time. I live and I do. I am looking for a FLR that is based on mutual trust and respect. I'm ready.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies Read a ton, walk a spiritual path, hike, go to the gym, eat good food, talk and play, go to shows in the cultural district.
describe your formal education JD and BS
describe what you do to relax Meditate, pray and read

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit Work out at gym regularly, spinning, running outdoors, some biking
describe what you do to earn money/career Partner in law firm
describe the last 3 books you read the Infinite Way by Goldsmith, No Man is an Island by Merton and Sermon on the Mount by Fox.
describe the last 3 movies you saw Moonwalkers, Peacock and Star Wars
describe the last time you had dinner with friends Apple, pork burgers with bacon at home.
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited New York, Utah, Outer Banks
describe where you live Pittsburgh, Pa, rolling hills, trees and water
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? 1-4 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man Submissive where appropriate, assertive where appropriate, willing and strong, sensitive and a hard worker, not lazy
describe why you want an FLR I was born this way
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Body
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Average
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Brown
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 40s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 AboutFLR.com all rights reserved .::. 30580955 .::. 11982