Profile of McRod67 - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username McRod67
Reputation Points Score 106 [what is this]
Occupation Management
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies Music
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? No
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I am an easy-going, laid-back type of guy. I get along well with just about everyone I come across. Very little bothers me and I rarely complain. As a matter of fact, I am typically smiling/laughing.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies I play percussion, piano, and violin. Music is something in which I am very passionate about. I have been involved with it for more than half of my life. It has been an amazing journey thus far and I look forward to see where it brings me. Some of my other interests include: bowling, biking, swimming, reading, watching movies, and playing board/card games. I prefer to keep busy and stay active. When the weather is nice, I enjoy being outdoors.
describe your formal education Bachelor of Arts in Music from Illinois State University
describe what you do to relax I play/listen to music.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit I am on my feet all day at work so that helps a lot. Other than that, I do small things, such as taking stairs rather than elevators and parking in the back of parking lots.
describe what you do to earn money/career I am a supervisor in operations for UPS.
describe the last 3 books you read
describe the last 3 movies you saw
describe the last time you had dinner with friends
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited
describe where you live Joliet is a large southwest suburb of Chicago made up of mostly low income and middle class citizens. It has a reputation for being fairly dangerous, but it has some nice, safe areas.
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? 5-8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man
describe why you want an FLR In past relationships, I have been accused of taking too much and not giving enough, that the relationships were unbalanced. I feel that living an FLR will ensure her wants/needs/desires are met and she is happy. It is a way for me to be held accountable when I displease her or misbehave.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Average
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Black
My relationship status ? Live in
My age is ? 20s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30191449 .::. 1692