Profile of berlin9455 - My Profile View At AboutFLR.com

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-in Sign-up
   
Gender Male
Username berlin9455
Website
Occupation horticulturist
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies Gardening, service,photography
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you Quiet spoken, respectful, polite, honest and drawn to the strength of Women who are dominant , who truly understand the FLR dynamic and understand the male submissive/slave mindset.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies Gardening, swimming, hiking, photography, collars, traveling, reading, arboretums, garden centers, museums to mention a few
describe your formal education High school with some college ~ Honorable Discharge = USMC
describe what you do to relax Swim, walk, hike, yoga,

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit Same as relaxing, I love to swim, and walk
describe what you do to earn money/career Horticulturist
describe the last 3 books you read Beach Music by Pat Conroy, Old Dogs and Children by Robert Inman , Rise To Rebellion by Jeff Shaara
describe the last 3 movies you saw The Revenant, The Finest Hour, The Intern
describe the last time you had dinner with friends Close couple who when we get together often our evenings are spent discussing politics , books and plants and always enjoyable.
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Philadelphia Flower Show, Cape May, NJ, Asheville, NC
describe where you live Condo near the Downtown Mall
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man
describe why you want an FLR Ownership
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Body
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Average
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Hairless
Hair color ? Brown
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 60s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ?
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 AboutFLR.com all rights reserved .::. 30191327 .::. 1570